A group of runners in & around Belleville, IL


2018 Board of Directors Elections


Nominations for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors are closed.

The people listed below have been nominated.


Ballots will be e-mailed to every official member very soon. The votes will be tabulated and results presented shortly after the last day of voting. Voting will be anonymous. In the event of a tie for any position, there will be a run off. Remember, this is a running club. A run off will entail a contest by which the person who is closest to their guesstimated time running the BRC 3 mile loop will be the victor.

Thank you for being a responsible BRC citizen!


2017 Board of Directors

Dan Trapp – President
JT Turner – Vice-President
Erin Strausbaugh – Secretary
Toby Trapp – Treasurer
Kristi Pashia – Group Run Committee Chair
Sarah West – Membership Committee Chair
Tori Coleman and Erika Hart – PR Committee Co-Chairs
Costel and Lisa Zamfir – Special Events Committee Co-Chairs
Evan Gudmestad – Training Committee Chair


Here are our current bylaws: BRC Bylaws (Amended 01/24/15)

And here were the original bylaws: BRC_Bylaws (Adopted 03/12/2012)


Aren’t sure if your membership is current? E-mail Sarah West.








  • Ali
    Posted January 19, 2018 at 12:23 am | Permalink

    Kristi for Everything 2018-2018!

  • Chalice Sandheinrich
    Posted January 19, 2018 at 5:06 am | Permalink

    Hello, I am not sure if I am doing this right but wanted to accept my nomination to co-chair the special events committee with Penny. Also thank you to whomever nominated me. Humbled, Chalice

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *