A group of runners in & around Belleville, IL


2019 Board of Directors Elections


Nominations for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors are now closed. Following are those who were nominated.


Voting closed at noon on 2/11/19.


2019 Board of Directors

President (2019-2020) – Dan Trapp
Vice President (2018-2019) – Jenny Gudmestad
Treasurer (2019-2020) – Toby Trapp
Secretary (2018-2019) – Monica Taylor
Board Member, Membership Committee Chair (2019-2020) – Sarah West
Board Member, PR Committee Chair (2019-2020) – Costel and Lisa Zamfir
Board Member, Group Run Committee Chair (2018-2019) – Kristi Pashia
Board Member, Special Events Committee Chair (2018-2019) – Chalice Sandheinrich and Penny Horcher (co-chair)
Board Member, Training Committee Chair (2018-2019) – Evan Gudmestad


Here are our current bylaws: BRC Bylaws (Amended 01/24/15)

And here were the original bylaws: BRC_Bylaws (Adopted 03/12/2012)


Aren’t sure if your membership is current? E-mail Sarah West.


  • Ali
    Posted January 19, 2018 at 12:23 am | Permalink

    Kristi for Everything 2018-2018!

  • Chalice Sandheinrich
    Posted January 19, 2018 at 5:06 am | Permalink

    Hello, I am not sure if I am doing this right but wanted to accept my nomination to co-chair the special events committee with Penny. Also thank you to whomever nominated me. Humbled, Chalice

Post a Reply to Ali Cancel reply

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *